Inspiration.Motivation.

Been a while since I last wrote an entry.
every time i decide to write a new blogpost, i struggle to decide what to write about.

so imma just keep it real, let’s talk about my life.
well to those that do not follow me on my Youtube channel, i mentioned in my vlogs that im finally a part time barista at Starbucks. Some days i feel happy other days, i don’t. the truth is, i m not a fast learner, i forget things easily and im actually doing something to address this issue. 22 year old but i cant possibly be forgetful can i? so my new manager was a little cheesed off with me and was a little hard on me. i kind of feel dejected because i didnt like being treated that way. deep down, i know i am more than this. im gonna prove to him that im more than this. i really hate it when people look down on me. it’s like a No-No. perhaps it’s just me and my ego issues. – Eek!

secondly, im not sure why im getting more complacent in my life right now. is it just me? is there something wrong with me. i struggle to wake up every time there’s school, i struggle to pay attention in class, i get tired and sleepy easily, and i dont feel motivated at all. all of these and i am not sure why i am feeling this way.

how do i get out of this. i need to find some inspiration to ignite the flame in me again.

i hope.

Leave a comment